You can use this page to request deletion of your Pilgrimaide account and associated personal information.
Please provide the email address and/or mobile number associated with your Pilgrimaide account. We may verify your request before processing the account deletion to protect your account from unauthorized deletion.
What happens when your account is deleted?
After your request has been verified, your Pilgrimaide customer account and personal information associated with the account will be deleted or anonymized where applicable.
Certain information, including order, invoice, payment and transaction records, may be retained where necessary for legal, tax, accounting, fraud-prevention or regulatory purposes.
Submitting this form does not immediately delete your account. Our team will verify and process your request.